Paulding County Commissioners:

David Austin, Chairman: daustin@paulding.gov
Post 1 Commissioner seat currently vacant

Todd Pownall, Post 2: tpownall@paulding.gov
Vernon Collett, Post 3: vcollett@paulding.gov
Tony Crowe, Post 4 Commissioner: tcrowe@paulding.gov
All Commissioners: commissioners@paulding.gov

Airport Personnel:

Blake Swafford, Airport Director: blake.swafford@pauldingairport.com
Yolanda D. Newell: yolanda.newell@pauldingairport.com

City Mayors:

Boyd Austin, Dallas Mayor: baustin@dallas-ga.gov
Teresa Philyaw : tphilyaw@hiram-ga.gov

State Senators:

Bill Heath: billheath@billheath.net
Mike Dugan: mike.dugan@senate.ga.gov

State Representatives:

Micah Gravely: micah.gravley@house.ga.gov
Kimberly Alexander: kimberly.alexander@house.ga.gov
Paulette Rakestraw: paulette.rakestraw@house.ga.gov
Howard Maxwell: howard.maxwell@house.ga.gov

US Congressman:

Johnny Issakson:  http://www.isakson.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email-me
David Purdue:  http://www.perdue.senate.gov/content/contact-david
Tom Graves:  congressman.graves@mail.house.gov

State Officials:

Gov. Nathan Deal: https://gov.georgia.gov/webform/contact-governor-domestic-form
Lt. Gov. Casey Cagle: casey.cagle@ltgov.ga.gov
Sam Olens, Attorney General: AGOlens@law.ga.gov

Sec. of State Brian Kemp: sos@sos.ga.gov
Richard Woods, State School Superintendent: state.superintendent@doe.k12.ga.us

Gary W. Black, Dept. of Agriculture Commissioner: gary.black@agr.georgia.gov
Stan Wise, PSC for Paulding, Cobb, Douglas, and Carroll: stanwise@psc.state.ga.us

Dallas City Council Members:

Boyd Austin: baustin@dallas-ga.gov
L. James Kelly, Jr.: jkelly@dallas-ga.gov
Nancy Arnold: narnold@dallas-ga.gov
Chris Carter: ccarter@dallas-ga.gov
Mike Cason: mcason@dallas-ga.gov
R. Griffin White: gwhite@dallas-ga.gov
James Henson: jhenson@dallas-ga.gov

Hiram City Council Members:

Frank Moran: fmoran@hiram-ga.gov
Kathy Bookout: kbookout@hiram-ga.gov
Jeff Cole: jcole@hiram-ga.gov
Derrick Battle: dbattle@hiram-ga.gov
Kathy Carter: kcarter@hiram-ga.gov

Paulding Chamber of Commerce:

Carolyn S. Wright: cwright@pauldingchamber.org
Shelbia Bohannon: sbohannon@pauldingchamber.org
Kevin Kirby: kkirby@pauldingchamber.org
Stacy Hamby: shamby@pauldingchamber.org